Facutly and Staff

Administration
Principal Eric Ambler eambler@muncie.k12.in.us
Counselor Sarah Cook scook@muncie.k12.in.us
Program Supervisor Deb Wiggerly dwiggerly@muncie.k12.in.us
BSU Liason Amy Leitze
alleitze@bsu.edu
     
Regular Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten Katie McGuire kmcguire@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Darlene Hill dhill@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Laura Shields lshields@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade/2nd Kim Toth ktoth@muncie.k12.in.us
 2nd grade
 Susan Clay
 sclay@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade
Aiesha Allen asallen@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Melissa Dotson mdotson@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Deanna Harshman dharshman@muncie.k12.in.us
4th/5th grades Erin Jackson ejackson@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade Amanda Seale aseale@muncie.k12.in.us
     
Special Education
  Kristin Landreth
klandreth@muncie.k12.in.us
  Laura Kingsley lkingsley@muncie.k12.in.us
  Leah O'Connor loconnor@muncie.k12.in.us
  Kathy Coon kcoon@muncie.k12.in.us
  Nikki Stanley nstanley@muncie.k12.in.us
  Nancy Biner nbiner@muncie.k12.in.us
  Alison Jackson
ajackson@muncie.k12.in.us


Data Coach Taryn Fine
tfine@muncie.k12.in.us
 Interventionist  TBD
Speech/Language Pathologist Bruce Harrell bharrell@muncie.k12.in.us
Psychologist Dr. Stacy Smith asmith@muncie.k12.in.us
Therapist Joanne Bousman jbousman@muncie.k12.in.us
Therapist Katherine Atkinson katkinson@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Teachers
Art Carol Daugherty cdaugherty@muncie.k12.in.us
Music Nan Noble nnoble@muncie.k12.in.us
Physical Education Nic Jeffers njeffers@muncie.k12.in.us
Librarian Liz Green lgreen@muncie.k12.in.us
Support Staff
Secretary Anna Redwine aredwine@muncie.k12.in.us
Nurse Jana Reinke jreinke@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistants DeRonda Alexander  

Kim Brown  
   Emma Cravens
 

Jill Hermenet  

Sheila Kearns  

Karen McKinley
 
   Marilyn Marks
 

Sheri Muir  
   Cyndi Pierce
 
   Jenna Reynolds
 

Rhonda Waldo  

Lynn Winningham  
Parent Volunteer Coordinator Carisa Lovell clovell@muncie.k12.in.us
Custodians

 Luberta Kirkland
Bob Morris
Chad Meadows

 
Cafeteria Tina Miller
Sabrina Campbell
Tabatha Fuller
 

Jerry Lehman  

Jerry Griffey  
Creative Child Care Pat Darling
 

Nicole Clark